NaamE-mailadresGSMVerjaardagInstrument
Bloemen Ilsebloemeni@hotmail.com0479 94 43 9525 aprilDwarsfluit
Bons Vietavieta@krugers.be0497 50 71 1228 decemberTenorsax
Buntinx Ingridstefan.geerkens@hotmail.com0494 77 56 126 oktoberCello
Ceunen Felixfelixceunen@icloud.com0478 72 92 2313 maartDirigent
Claes Paulpaul-claes@telenet.be0497 63 03 0420 juliVoorzitter
Deckers Tinedeckers_tine@hotmail.com0478 82 73 8825 decemberViool
De Rop Katrijnkatrijn.derop@telenet.be0474 30 80 0516 meiFagot
Dingenen Marcmarc_dingenen@skynet.be0472 48 28 2716 novemberContrabas
Geerkens Sofiesofie.geerkens@hotmail.com0477 56 21 745 maartViool
Gerits Joleinjoleingerits@hotmail.com0470 46 53 9518 juniViool
Hendrikx Marie-Jeannehubert.briers@pandora.be0496 20 68 321 juniHoorn
Kenis Gertgertkenis85@hotmail.com0472 65 14 9810 aprilAltviool
Lehaen Peterp.lehaen@telenet.be0479 64 17 685 aprilViool
Lipkens Elineelinelipkens@hotmail.com0475 20 30 9719 oktoberViool
Martens Lenalena.martens.2@gmail.com0479 68 34 1615 novemberCello
Prijs Robr.prijs6@upcmail.nl0031 408 43 30 59Cello
Quanten Lieseliesequanten@hotmail.com0497 29 59 8528 januariPiano
Rommes Martinmartin.rommes@telenet.be0498 93 96 914 juliViool
Royackers Hannehanne.royackers@gmail.com0476 37 45 4029 juliViool
Royackers Machteldmachteld.royackers@hotmail.com0478 44 48 934 februariViool
Schildermans Robertrobert.schildermans@telenet.be0475 44 91 4418 septemberCello
Truyens Hildehilde.truyens@telenet.be0489 57 59 7915 meiCello
Van Alphen Amandaamanda_van_alphen@hotmail.com0499 08 47 4627 februariViool
Verschueren Annieverschueren_annie@yahoo.com0494 31 60 4225 juliAltviool
Versteegen Magdamagdaversteegen@belgacom.net0479 33 57 1724 meiViool
Vervoort Kittykitty@kitty-bart.be0475 20 72 018 oktoberAltsax